Texas Education

Blog on Texas Education

Commentary: Tim Russert

Posted by Texas Education on June 15, 2008

Here is an excellent commentary about Tim Russert – Moderator of Meet the Press by Michael F. Shaughnessy – Senior Columnist Columnist EducationNews.org. I also will sorely miss Tim Russert. I watch his show religiously. I guess I was mesmerized by his style, wit, and just the way he could take charge of an interview. I’ve not been a super political person, but that, I believe, is changing. Tim was one who could almost make you want to be a part of the political world. I too will miss Tim Russert.

Leave a Reply

 
