Texas Education

Blog on Texas Education

Few options offered for Texas schools facing closure

Posted by Texas Education on June 16, 2008

A story by Eric Mellon, she is the reporter who put me in the Chronicle. I felt like a real celebrity, except for the fact I thought I was going to lose my job at Oak Village. Well, I didn’t, but that quote has followed me on the internet highway every since it was published over a year ago. She’s put Oak Village in the papers once again, only this time it didn’t come from me. Nope, it could possibly be one to face the chopping block. See her story here.

Leave a Reply

 
