Texas Education

Blog on Texas Education

This one’s for teachers!!

Posted by Texas Education on June 16, 2008

This is a fantastic, powerful video, teachers should take a gander. I have to warn you though, it’s almost 8 minutes long. But, it’s the best eight minutes you will enjoy in a long time. If I had had the chance to have my second year at KPark, I was planning on utilizing some of what this video has to say. Most of my students had ipods, cell phones, text messaging, and they used it. I also wanted to do some blogging, but I was so overwhelmed with getting the basics up and running. It takes time to learn and then teach something new, especially software and computer related stuff. Enjoy…

Leave a Reply

 
